You are here



Introducing the ESOT Committees

A number of key activities of ESOT are supervised by the Committees. Five Committees are currently part of the Society:

- the Basic Science Committee, fostering scientific issues and transplantation research;

- the Education Committee, organizing all activities of the ESOT Educational Programme;

- the ETAHP Committee, reaching out to European Transplant Allied Healthcare Professionals;  

- the YPT Committee, led by and dedicated to Young Professionals in Transplantation.